Past Shows

2014 shows list:

Saturday November 29, 2014
Penngrove Pub
10005 Main
PenngroveCA 94951

(707) 664-8018

no cover good dance floor near Cotati
Get Directions

9:30pm to 1:30am

Saturday November 1, 2014
Private Party
Tiburon
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday October 24, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Saturday October 4, 2014
Private Party
Sonoma County
8:00pm

Saturday September 27, 2014
Blackie’s Pasture
enjoy the music and dance
Big Outdoor Concert!
Admission $10 All invited!
Tiburon Blvd, Tiburon, CA 94920

Sunday September 21, 2014
Bodega Bay Farmers Market
2255 Hwy 1
Bodega Bay, CA 94923
10:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday September 13, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Sunday September 7, 2014
Private Block Party
Novato
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday September 7, 2014
Bodega Bay Farmers Market
2255 Hwy 1
Bodega Bay, CA 94923
10:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday August 30, 2014
Private Party
Sonoma County
8:00pm

Saturday August 23, 2014
Private Party
Sonoma County
8:00pm

Saturday August 16, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Friday July 11, 2014
The Seahorse Bar
enjoy the music and dance
Big Dance Floor!

$10.00 at the door
305 Harbor Dr &. Gate 5, Sausalito
8:30pm to 12:30am

                    Friday July 4, 2014

Downtown Sausalito 10am
The Doc Kraft Band will be appearing in the
Downtown Sausalito Parade
In the afternoon Doc will be playing in
 Dunphy Park
In the evening dance to the fireworks with Doc
 Cafe Piccolo on the Waterfront

Friday June 27, 2014
Private Party at Fairfax Meadow Club
Fairfax
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Saturday June 14, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Sunday June 8, 2014
Point Reyes Western
Weekend Parade

march down the main street
of Point Reyes Station
Dancing in the Street!
free admission
Point Reyes Station, CA 94956
starts at 12:30pm

Saturday June 7, 2014
Private Party
Tiburon
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday June 6, 2014
The Seahorse Bar
enjoy the music and dance
Big Dance Floor!

$10.00 at the door
305 Harbor Dr &. Gate 5, Sausalito
8:30pm to 12:30am

Sunday May 25, 2014
24th Annual Larkspur
Flower and Food Festival

11:00 am to 6:00pm
Enjoy live music throughout the day
Downtown historic Larkspur
Marin County
Free admission
Click here for more information

Friday May 23, 2014
The Seahorse Bar
enjoy the music and dance
Big Dance Floor!

$10.00 at the door
305 Harbor Dr &. Gate 5, Sausalito
8:30pm to 12:30am

Friday May 16, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Friday May 9, 2014
The Seahorse Bar
enjoy the music and dance
Big Dance Floor!

$10.00 at the door
305 Harbor Dr &. Gate 5, Sausalito
8:30pm to 12:30am

Friday April 25, 2014
The Seahorse Bar
enjoy the music and dance
Big Dance Floor!

$10.00 at the door
305 Harbor Dr &. Gate 5, Sausalito
8:30pm to 12:30am

Saturday April 19, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Saturday March 22, 2014
Private Party at Marin Yacht Club
San Rafael
6:00pm

Saturday March 15, 2014
Private Party
Petaluma
8:00pm

Friday March 14, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Saturday March 8, 2014
Marin General Hospital Fundraiser Dance
Tickets Available
Held At Corinthian Yacht Club
43 Main Street
Belvedere Tiburon, CA 94920http://www.cyc.org/ phone (415)435-4471

CANCELLED! Saturday March 1, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Friday February 14, 2014
Valentine’s Day Dance
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Saturday February 8, 2014
DOC KRAFT w/SPECIAL GUEST
JOHNNY Z!
Twin Oaks Tavern
5745 Old Redwood Highway
Penngrove, CA 94951
starts at 8:00 p.m…till?
http://www.twinoakstavernpenngrove.com
707-795-5118

Friday January 17, 2014
Fort Baker Presidio Yacht Club
$8.00 at the door
Click here for map & directions
8:30pm to 1:00am

Friday January 3, 2014
The Seahorse Bar
enjoy the music and dance
Big Dance Floor!

$10.00 at the door
305 Harbor Dr &. Gate 5, Sausalito
8:30pm to 12:30am